f
s

Introducing the Training Weekend

Learn about the bonus to Experience income, coming this weekend to Cloud Pirates!

Ahoy, Captains!

It’s time to get a head start and improve your skills with the ship of your choice!

scr1

From March 3 to March 6 2017, all Captains will enjoy a 100% bonus (x2) to Experience income from Cloud Pirates battles!

Please note:

  • The event starts on March 3 at 10:00 CET (1 AM PST)
  • The event ends on March 6 at 9:00 CET (12 AM PST)
  • A short (approximately 30 minutes) server maintenance will precede and follow the event

We’ll see you in the sky!

Go up
Subscribe to follow our news and trailers