f
s

Closed Beta #1 Is On The Horizon!

Swab the deck, take the helm of your trusty battleship and head for the skies once more – our second playtest is almost here!

Closed Beta #1 is almost upon us – are you ready rule the skies once again?

We're delighted to announce that Cloud Pirates' first closed beta phase will exit port on October 18th and fly the pirate flag until October 24th!

If you are an aspiring first-time captain eager to take your first steps as a Cloud Pirate (or are simply unsure how to acquire or setup the client), we've got you covered with our "Getting Started" guide. To the many lucky participants of our previous Friends & Family test, you know the drill – get swabbin'!

Header01

Founders Packs & Closed Beta Access

Before the closed beta test phase begins, anyone who has signed up for the beta is in with a chance of being invited to the test. In addition, we'll be giving away closed-beta keys periodically via Facebook contests both before & during the event, so keep an eye out!

Don't forget that purchasing a Founders Pack grants you access to the closed-beta test AND all future tests (with early access), along with closed-beta keys to give to whomever you wish! Sound good to you, captain? Then check out all the details on our Founders Pack page and get the best possible deal!

Header02

Details & Schedule

Closed Beta #1 will take place on a single server (based in Amsterdam), accessible via an updated version of the (English Only) client used for our previous Friends & Family Weekend Test. Much like before, the server will be only be accessible at certain times (see below).

  • First testing slot will begin from 17:00 to 21:00 PDT (02:00 until 06:00 CEST).
  • Second testing slot takes place from 09:00 to 13:00 PDT (18:00 until 22:00 CEST).
  • Closed Beta will start on October 18th at 9:00 PDT / 18:00 CEST.

We look forward to seeing you in the skies once again!

-The Cloud Pirates Team

Go up
Subscribe to follow our news and trailers